Sept. 19, 2019

#GNPYear2 Episode 2 - "Lead An Uncompromised Life" with Lori Spagna (@LoriSpagna)

#GNPYear2 Episode 2 - "Lead An Uncompromised Life" with Lori Spagna (@LoriSpagna)

“Trying is just a waste of time. Doing is totally valuable.” - Lori Ann Spagna   Today's featured bestselling author is fellow speaker, lightworker, and animal communicator, Lori Spagna. Lori and I talk about her journey of becoming a skilled...


“Trying is just a waste of time. Doing is totally valuable.” - Lori Ann Spagna

 

Today's featured bestselling author is fellow speaker, lightworker, and animal communicator, Lori Spagna. Lori and I talk about her journey of becoming a skilled communicator in multiple realms, enhancing your awareness and tons more to create your BLE (best life ever)!

 

Key Takeaways:

Suicide will not bring you bliss.

Brain matter exists in both the heart and the gut.

Meditation and breathwork are imperative to enhanced consciousness.

The deeper you go within yourself the greater the access you have to your gifts.

Have more fun.

Eliminate the things in your life that you do not love and that does you no good.

Paying your bills on time and honoring your agreements is an act of integrity.

Find your purpose, know your purpose and stay on purpose.

 

Lori's Site: https://lorispagna.com/

 

Lori's Books: https://www.amazon.com/s?k=lori+spagna&sprefix=lori+sp%2Caps%2C338&ref=nb_sb_ss_i_4_7

A special shoutout goes to MagicMusicX (@magicmusicx) for his track "Galaxy Showdown". Be sure to cop this and his other wonderful tunes through this link. https://magicmusicx.bandcamp.com/track/galaxy-showdown-prod-by-magicmusic-x-chaotic

 

Related Episodes:

 

1-Year Anniversary Episode #3 - "The Truth is Within" with Dee Delaney (@deedelaney01): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/1-year-anniversary-episode-3-the-truth-is-within-with-dee-delaney-deedelaney01

 

87 - "Belief" with Helen Brennand (@belief444): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/87-belief-with-helen-brennand

 

92 - "Roya Sands and the Bridge Between Worlds" with Saryon Michael White: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/92-roya-sands-and-the-bridge-between-worlds-with-saryon-michael-white

 

97 - "Words From Awaki" with Dr. Bernetha George: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/97-words-from-awaki-with-dr-bernetha-george

 

102 - "The Joy Chronicles" with Joy Elaine: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/102-the-joy-chronicles-with-joy-elaine

 

103 - "Angels of New York" with Sylvia Moss (@AngelsofNYbook): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/103-angels-of-new-york-with-sylvia-moss-angelsofnybook

 

148 - "Everyday Magnificent" with Gabriela Masala (@onelovealliance): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/148-everyday-magnificent-with-gabriela-masala-onelovealliance

 

149 - "May I Only Leave Rose Petals" with J.S. Drake: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/149-may-i-only-leave-rose-petals-with-js-drake

 

161 - "CodeBreaker" with Sandra Biskind (@TheBiskinds): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/161-codebreaker-with-sandra-biskind-thebiskinds

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd