Dec. 31, 2022

#Bonus Ep. – “Abundant Encounters” with Joshua Marcengill

#Bonus Ep. – “Abundant Encounters” with Joshua Marcengill

“This life is too short to not have good times.” - Joshua Marcengill


“This life is too short to not have good times.” - Joshua Marcengill

Today’s featured bonus author is a husband, podcast host, and Certified Financial Sozo counselor, Joshua Marcengill. Josh and I have a fun chat about his book, “Encounters: Pressing into Your Abundant Heavenly Supply”, the necessity of having your finances right as a believer, and tons more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How he became a Christian after being an atheist

What is a Financial Sozo

What big setback became a setup for success

Why your book needs a good editor

 

Joshua’s Site: https://www.abundantencounters.com/

Joshua’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1734285001/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=abundantencou-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=1734285001&linkId=b5a2e9eab7cf2bc88721ce3b756c685c

Joshua’s Podcast, “Abundant Encounters”: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/abundant-encounters/id1487688024

 

Please support today's podcast to keep this content coming!

CashApp: $DomBrightmon

Donate on PayPal: @DBrightmon

Buy Me a Coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dombrightmon

Get Going North T-Shirts, Stickers, and More: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/dom-brightmon

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 518 – “Launch With God” with Zach Windahl (@zachwindahl): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-518-launch-with-god-with-zach-windahl-zachwindahl/

 

#LocalAuthor Bonus Ep. – “Inside Outside” with Jeff Elkins (@Jffelkins): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/localauthor-bonus-ep-inside-outside-with-jeff-elkins-jffelkins/

 

Ep. 576 – “Positively Joy” with Yvette Walker (@ywalker): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-576-positively-joy-with-yvette-walker-ywalker/

 

Ep. 490 – “The Courageous Ask” with Brian Kreeger: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-490-the-courageous-ask-with-brian-kreeger/

 

Ep. 395 – “Messages of Love & Peace” with Carolina Duarte: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-395-messages-of-love/

 

Ep. 471 – “How to Turn Suffering Into Something Good” with Darci Steiner (@DarciJSteiner): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-471-how-to-turn-suffering-into-something-good-with-darci-steiner-darcijsteiner/

 

Ep. 480 – “Applying Your God-given Passions to Everyday Life” with Marnie Swedberg (@MentorMarnie): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-480-applying-your-god-given-passions-to-everyday-life-with-marnie-swedberg-mentormarnie/

 

Ep. 605 – “Love Is” with Kim Sorrelle: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-605-love-is-with-kim-sorrelle/

 

Ep. 585 – “Ceasefire” with Chip Nightingale (@chipnightingale): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-585-ceasefire-with-chip-nightingale-chipnightingale/

 

Ep. 567 – “The Suffering Guy” with Jim Barnard (@jimmahbarnard): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-567-the-suffering-guy-with-jim-barnard-jimmahbarnard/

 

#Bonus Ep. – “It Is On You To Own You” with Delpha Clarke: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-it-is-on-you-to-own-you-with-delpha-clarke/

 

#Bonus Ep. – “Pray. Trust. Ride.” with Lisa Boucher (@LBoucherAuthor): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-pray-trust-ride-with-lisa-boucher-lboucherauthor/

 

290 – “The Forgiveness Solution” with Rev. Misty Tyme (@Rev_Misty_Tyme) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/290-the-forgiveness-solution-with-rev-misty-tyme-rev_misty_tyme-c2h/

 

#Bonus Ep. – “Forgiving the Nightmare” with Pastor Mark Sowersby (@SowersbyMark): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-forgiving-the-nightmare-with-pastor-mark-sowersby-sowersbymark/

 

Ep. 513 – “In His Footsteps” with Margaret Agard (@InHisFootsteps): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-513-in-his-footsteps-with-margaret-agard-inhisfootsteps/

 

Ep. 368 – “Unfailing Grace” with Julie Carrick (@julie84602521): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-368-unfailing-grace-with-julie-carrick-julie84602521/