April 19, 2021

Ep. 346 – “Choosing Unity” with Jenny Landgren

Ep. 346 – “Choosing Unity” with Jenny Landgren

“Open up to the fact that you can really benefit from another person’s perspective.” – Jenny Landgren


“Open up to the fact that you can really benefit from another person’s perspective.” – Jenny Landgren

 

Today’s featured author is Behavioral science expert and Transformational Leadership Coach, Jenny Landgren. Jenny and I talk about her 1st book, being curious, and more compassionate leadership goodness.

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

How living in the U.S. as a teenager for a short time led to the inspiration behind her book cover.

What helped Jenny get out of her comfort zone to publish her first book.

How to become a better listener.

What Jenny does for self-care.

What brings Jenny joy and why we should ask ourselves what brings us joy.

 

Jenny’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08PZW756Q?ref_=pe_3052080_397514860&fbclid=IwAR38v9uxk3B2CnO-XfIzMP5qf3Ikgky_I2gAPsOi_LV09nlOU42wCNHq3ws

 

The opening track is titled "Pilot Wings Remix" by Rukunetsu (aka Project R). Click on the following link to listen and cop the full tune. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/pilotwings-4-results

 

You May Also Like…

 

105 - "A Short Path to Change" with Jenny Mannion (@jennymannion): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/105-a-short-path-to-change-with-jenny-mannion-jennymannion/

 

113 - "Business, Faith & Empowering Women Over 40" with Jen Du Plessis (@JenDuPlessis): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/113-business-faith-empowering-women-over-40-with-jen-du-plessis-jenduplessis/

 

263 – “The Power of a Peaceful Woman” with Jennifer Forster: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/263-the-power-of-a-peaceful-woman-with-jennifer-forster/

 

151 - "The Superstar Paradox" with Keren Eldad (@CoachKeren): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/151-the-superstar-paradox-with-keren-eldad-coachkeren/

 

160 - "Chocolate, Pumpkin Spice & Wisdom From the Warrior Princess" with Jenn Taylor (@MomOfEighteen): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/160-chocolate-pumpkin-spice-wisdom-from-the-warrior-princess-with-jenn-taylor-momofeighteen/

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd/

 

187 - "It's the Bottom Line That Matters" with Jennifer Glass (@thejennglass): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/187-its-the-bottom-line-that-matters-with-jennifer-glass-thejennglass/

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

109 - "30 Days to Me" with Lynn Reilly: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/109-30-days-to-me-with-lynn-reilly

 

269 – “Setting Boundaries Will Set You Free” with Nancy Levin (@nancylevin): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/269-setting-boundaries-will-set-you-free-with-nancy-levin-nancylevin

 

199 - "Don't Force" with Rev. Stephanie Red Feather, PhD. #chaostoclarity: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/199-dont-force-with-rev-stephanie-red-feather-phd-chaostoclarity/

 

248 – “The Evolutionary Empath” with Rev Stephanie Red Feather, PhD: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/248-the-evolutionary-empath-with-rev-stephanie-red-feather-phd/