Aug. 29, 2022

Ep. 554 – “The Loving Power of Your Soul” with Dr. Phillip Mountrose (@HolisticDrPhil)

Ep. 554 – “The Loving Power of Your Soul” with Dr. Phillip Mountrose (@HolisticDrPhil)

“The world needs holistic people.” - Dr. Phillip Mountrose


“The world needs holistic people.” - Dr. Phillip Mountrose

Today’s featured international bestselling author is personal transformation pioneer and coach, Dr. Phillip Mountrose. Dr. Phil and I talk about his latest book, “The Loving Power of Your Soul: A Guidebook for Realizing Your True Potential”, a method for being in a relaxed flow state, and more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What to expect from his latest book

A way to connect with your soul

His advice for aspiring holistic entrepreneurs

 

Dr. Phil’s Site: https://gettingthru.org/holistic/

Dr. Phil’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/kindle-dbs/entity/author/B000APGC5C?_encoding=UTF8&node=2656022011&offset=0&pageSize=12&searchAlias=stripbooks&sort=date-desc-rank&page=1&langFilter=default#formatSelectorHeader

Dr. Phil’s FREE Gift: https://gettingthru.org/holistic/lightworker-healer-resources/

 

The opening track is titled, “Greater Purpose (Instrumental)” by Marcus D. To cop the full track, click on the following link. https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/greater-purpose-featuring/id4749936824

 

You May Also Like…

 

68 - "The Ultimate Paradigm Shift" with Dr. Phillip Mountrose (@HolisticDrPhil): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/68-the-ultimate-paradigm-shift-with-dr-phillip-mountrose-holisticdrphil/

 

Ep. 328 – “The Greatest Secret” with Hale Dwoskin (@sedonamethod): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-328-the-greatest-secret-with-hale-dwoskin-sedonamethod/

 

Ep. 475 – “Divine Genius” with Adam Hall: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-475-divine-genius-with-adam-hall/

 

104 - "Heart Reconnection" with Lee McCormick (@spiritrecovery): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/104-heart-reconnection-with-lee-mccormick-spiritrecovery/

 

222 – “The Journey to Cloud Nine” with Jordan Gross: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/222-the-journey-to-cloud-nine-with-jordan-gross/

 

14 - "Reach Your Mountaintop" Jeff Davis (@JeffDavis027): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/14-reach-your-mountaintop-jeff-davis-jeffdavis027/

 

Ep. 296 – “Awakened” with Helen Heinmiller #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-296-awakened-with-helen-heinmiller-c2h/

 

#M2M Bonus – “From Disco Queen to Divine Angel” with Sister Dr. Jenna (@americameditate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-from-disco-queen-to-divine-angel-with-sister-dr-jenna-americameditate/

 

Ep. 329 – “You Were Not Born to Suffer” with Blake Bauer (@BlakeBauer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-329-you-were-not-born-to-suffer-with-blake-bauer-blakebauer/

 

Ep. 310.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “Everyday Awakening” with Sam Liebowitz (@SamLiebowitz): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3105-host-2-host-special-everyday-awakening-with-sam-liebowitz-samliebowitz/

 

233 – “Chakras & Your Third Eye” with Dr. Susan Shumsky (@AwakenToGod): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/233-chakras-your-third-eye-with-dr-susan-shumsky-awakentogod/

 

Ep. 519 – “Jonas and the Mountain” with Janis Harper (@harperjanis1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-519-jonas-and-the-mountain-with-janis-harper-harperjanis1/

 

Ep. 514 – “Re-Awaken You” with Jenny Mannion (@jennymannion): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-514-re-awaken-you-with-jenny-mannion-jennymannion/

 

Ep. 495 – “Divine Mother Healing” with Connie Huebner (@AskDivineMother): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-495-divine-mother-healing-with-connie-huebner-askdivinemother/

 

Ep. 495.5 – “Discover Your Cosmic Purpose” with Rev. Dr. Stephanie Red Feather: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-4955-discover-your-cosmic-purpose-with-rev-dr-stephanie-red-feather/

 

149 - "May I Only Leave Rose Petals" with J.S. Drake: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/149-may-i-only-leave-rose-petals-with-js-drake/

  

Ep. 492 – “Feel Better in Five Minutes” with Amanda Hainline (@akhainline): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-492-feel-better-in-five-minutes-with-amanda-hainline-akhainline/