Oct. 25, 2021

#M2M Bonus – “From Disco Queen to Divine Angel” with Sister Dr. Jenna (@americameditate)

#M2M Bonus – “From Disco Queen to Divine Angel” with Sister Dr. Jenna (@americameditate)

“Don’t get too caught up in what others seem to be doing. Just turn your attention inward.” – Sister Dr. Jenna


“Don’t get too caught up in what others seem to be doing. Just turn your attention inward.” – Sister Dr. Jenna

Today’s featured bonus bestselling author is the Director of the Brahma Kumaris Meditation Museums and host of the America Meditating Radio Show, Sister Dr. Jenna. Dr. Jenna and I talk about her story in the bestselling book, “Mayhem to Miracles”, the power of your thoughts, and more!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

How it was to grow up in a household with two parents who followed two different religious beliefs.

The A.L.G.A.E. consciousness that we must be aware of.

Why you need to be more open to spirit and not just religion.

 

Dr. Jenna’s Site: https://www.americameditating.org/

Dr. Jenna’s Podcast/Radio Show, “America Meditating”: https://www.blogtalkradio.com/americameditating

Dr. Jenna’s 5-Week Course: https://theshiftnetwork.com/Awaken-Your-Authentic-Spiritual-Essence?&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=infusionsoft&cookieUUID=1019adfa-54b1-4c2f-a530-6a318959d63c

The Book, “Mayhem to Miracles: Sacred Stories of Transformational Hope”: https://www.amazon.com/Mayhem-Miracles-Sacred-Stories-Transformational/dp/1945026782/ref=sr_1_1?crid=GSA3ALXI4S5D&dchild=1&keywords=mayhem+to+miracles&qid=1628013971&sprefix=Mayhem+to+Miracles,aps,219&sr=8-1

 

The opening track is titled “Initiate” by Asis Galvin. To listen to this track in its entirety and purchase it, click the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/initiate

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 300 - “God Is In The Little Things” with Rev. Ariel Patricia (@RevPatriciaSSM) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-300-god-is-in-the-little-things-with-rev-ariel-patricia-revpatriciassm-c2h/

 

200 - "Listen to Your Dreams" with Kat Kanavos (@KathleenKanavos) #chaostoclarity: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/200-listen-to-your-dreams-with-kat-kavanos-kathleenkanavos-chaostoclarity/  

 

208.5 (Holiday Bonus Episode) – “Dreams That Can Save Your Life” with Kat Kanavos (@KathleenKanavos): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2085-holiday-bonus-episode-dreams-that-can-save-your-life-with-kat-kavanos-kathleenkanavos/

 

 #GNPYear2 Episode 2 - "Lead An Uncompromised Life" with Lori Spagna (@LoriSpagna): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear2-episode-2-lead-an-uncompromised-life-with-lori-spagna-lorispagna/

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “My Son and Me” with Laura Staley (@laura_cherish): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-my-son-and-me-with-laura-staley-laura_cherish/

 

262 – “Live Inspired” with Laura Staley (@laura_cherish): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/262-live-inspired-with-laura-staley-laura_cherish/

 

Ep. 394 – “The Standing Meditation” with Nate Rifkin: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-394-the-standing-meditation-with/

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Mary Queen” with Lori J. Walker: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-mary-queen-with-lori-j-walker/

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Tragedy to Triumph” with Karuna (@LOKundalini): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-tragedy-to-triumph-with-karuna-lokundalini/

 

263 – “The Power of a Peaceful Woman” with Jennifer Forster: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/263-the-power-of-a-peaceful-woman-with-jennifer-forster/

 

Ep. 360 – “Beyond Lovelyville” with Dr. Lin Morel (@drlinmorel): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-360-beyond-lovelyville-with-dr-lin-morel-drlinmorel/

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

Ep. 328 – “The Greatest Secret” with Hale Dwoskin (@sedonamethod): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-328-the-greatest-secret-with-hale-dwoskin-sedonamethod/

 

Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3395-from-limited-to-limitless-with-adri-kyser-adrikyseryoga/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd/

 

182 - "The Power of Vital Force" with Rajshree Patel (@ByRajshree): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/182-the-power-of-vital-force-with-rajshree-patel-byrajshree/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ha0NfCaEYO0&t=378s&ab_channel=AdvantageIndustries

 

Ep. 346 – “Choosing Unity” with Jenny Landgren: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-346-choosing-unity-with-jenny-landgren/

 

Ep. 395 – “Messages of Love & Peace” with Carolina Duarte: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-395-messages-of-love/

 

275 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Dr. Marina Bruni (@DrMarinaBruni): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/275-how-thoughts-become-things-with-dr-marina-bruni-drmarinabruni/