March 25, 2021

Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga)

Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga)

“Your belief affects your biology.” – Adri Kyser


“Your belief affects your biology.” – Adri Kyser

Today’s featured author is international wellness expert, coach, speaker, and Energy Alchemist, Adri Kyser. Adri and I talk about some of the benefits of yoga, how to view your pain through a different lens, and tons more!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

 

What led her to become a holistic wellness expert.

How to view the pain you may have in your life.

Why it’s important to take care of your inner landscape.

Some indoor activities for office chair potatoes to stay mobile.

 

 

Adri’s Site: https://adrikyser.com/

Adri’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Overcoming-Adversity-Entrepreneurship-Did-Can/dp/1641842369/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Adri’s FREE Gifts: https://adrikyser.com/free-gifts/

The 2 E’s of Leadership Webinar: https://youtu.be/i7_N5NjlYlU

Sacred Movement Studio: http://bit.ly/NorthYoga

 

The opening track is titled, “Paraiso (Bermuda Land 2)” by MadXruler. To listen to the full track and monetarily support the artist, click the following link. https://madxruler.bandcamp.com/track/paraiso-bermuda-land-2-2

 

 

You May Also Like….

275 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Dr. Marina Bruni (@DrMarinaBruni): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/275-how-thoughts-become-things-with-dr-marina-bruni-drmarinabruni

 

178 - "Mindful Meals" with Kimberly Spencer (@RealKimSpencer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/178-mindful-meals-with-kimberly-spencer-realkimspencer/

 

182 - "The Power of Vital Force" with Rajshree Patel (@ByRajshree): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/182-the-power-of-vital-force-with-rajshree-patel-byrajshree/

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

291 – “Unleash the Goddess Within” with Diane Vich (@dianevich) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/291-unleash-the-goddess-within-with-diane-vich-dianevich-c2h/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/

 

202 - "Your Divine Human Blueprint" with Julie Renee Doering (@RevJulieRenee): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/202-your-divine-human-blueprint-with-julie-renee-doering-revjulierenee/

 

266 – “Holistic Health and Healing” with Brigitte Mars (@brigittemars): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/266-holistic-health-and-healing-with-brigitte-mars-brigittemars/

 

265 – “Hitting Rock Middle” with Sallie Holder (@SallieHolder17): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/265-hitting-rock-middle-with-sallie-holder-sallieholder17/

 

Ep. 329 – “You Were Not Born to Suffer” with Blake Bauer (@BlakeBauer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-329-you-were-not-born-to-suffer-with-blake-bauer-blakebauer/

 

263 – “The Power of a Peaceful Woman” with Jennifer Forster: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/263-the-power-of-a-peaceful-woman-with-jennifer-forster/

 

This post contains affiliate links, meaning, I recommend products and services I’ve used or know well, and I may receive a commission if you purchase some of them too (at no additional cost to you.)