Jan. 1, 2023

Ep. 607 – “FREED from Stuck!” with Susie Hayes (@SusieHa04870196)

Ep. 607 – “FREED from Stuck!” with Susie Hayes (@SusieHa04870196)

“Grieving is the most difficult human task that we do.” – Susie Hayes


“Grieving is the most difficult human task that we do.” – Susie Hayes

Today’s featured award-winning author is psychotherapist, hypnotist, teacher, speaker, and life and business coach, Susie Hayes, MA, CCHT, CST, CNLP. Susie and I had a chat about her book, “FREED from Stuck!: Dare to Cross the Bridge Beyond Grief, Trauma and Self-Sabotage to Discover Lasting Change Now”, why you can teach old dogs new tricks, and more!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

The 5-step F.R.E.E.D. Method

How our mindset and inner chatter affect our ability to achieve more

What made Susie decide to finally write her book even though she didn’t originally want to write one

 

Susie’s Site: https://susiehayesnow.com/

Susie’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/FREED-Stuck-Self-Sabotage-Discover-Lasting/dp/154506735X/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

 

The opening track is titled "New Perspective" by the magnanimous chill-hop master, Marcus D (@marcusd). Be sure to visit his site and support his craft. http://marcusd.net/album/secret-bosses-unreleased-retrod-beats

 

Please support today's podcast to keep this content coming!

CashApp: $DomBrightmon

Donate on PayPal: @DBrightmon

Buy Me a Coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dombrightmon

Get Going North T-Shirts, Stickers, and More: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/dom-brightmon

 

You May Also Like…

 

#Host2Host Bonus Ep. – “Business and Personal Secrets for Getting Unstuck” with Frank Zaccari (@FZaccari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/host2host-bonus-ep-business-and-personal-secrets-for-getting-unstuck-with-frank-zaccari-fzaccari/

 

Ep. 584 – “The Imposter Lies Within” with Sheryl Anjanette (@sherylanjanette): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-584-the-imposter-lies-within-with-sheryl-anjanette-sherylanjanette/

 

Ep. 387 – “How to Demolish Imposter Syndrome & Create an Online Course” with Mark Kumar (@mark2kumar): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-387-how-to/

 

275 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Dr. Marina Bruni (@DrMarinaBruni): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/275-how-thoughts-become-things-with-dr-marina-bruni-drmarinabruni/

 

161 - "CodeBreaker" with Sandra Biskind (@TheBiskinds): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/161-codebreaker-with-sandra-biskind-thebiskinds/

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

Ep. 388 – “Types of Grief” with Tiffani Dilworth, MA, LCPC (@TiffaniDilworth): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-388-types-of/

 

Ep. 573 – “From US Veteran to Sci-Fi Novelist” with Pat Daily (@patdailyauthor): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-573-from-us-veteran-to-sci-fi-novelist-with-pat-daily-patdailyauthor/

 

164 - "Escape Average, Go for the Big" with Michael Botts: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/164-escape-average-go-for-the-big-with-michael-botts/

 

Ep. 500 – “Life Reset” With Dr. Foojan Zeine, Psy.D., MFT (@DrZeine): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-500-life-reset-with-dr-foojan-zeine-psyd-mft-drzeine/

 

Ep. 418 – “Breaking Free & Overcoming Self-Doubt” with Traci Duez (@traciduez): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-418-breaking-free-overcoming-self-doubt-with-traci-duez-traciduez/

 

 

Ep. 507 – “From Hardened to Healed” with Dr. Debi Silber (@DebiSilber): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-507-from-hardened-to-healed-with-dr-debi-silber-debisilber/

 

Ep. 602 – “How to Unlock Your Creative Potential” with Robin Landa (@rlanda): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-602-how-to-unlock-your-creative-potential-with-robin-landa-rlanda/

 

109 - "30 Days to Me" with Lynn Reilly: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/109-30-days-to-me-with-lynn-reilly/