Sept. 22, 2021

#FearlessEntrepreneurs with David Smith, Kym Glass, & Kohila Sivas

#FearlessEntrepreneurs with David Smith, Kym Glass, & Kohila Sivas

“You can’t get to the next place with the same connections you have today.” – Kym Glass

Today’s 4th of 5 bonus inspirational author panels for September 2021 features 3 of the authors from the number one bestselling book, “The Fearless Entrepreneurs: Fear Less; Be More”. We talked about what it means to be a fearless entrepreneur, using setbacks as a stepping stone, and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

Why it’s good to be part of a collaborative book. Especially as an entrepreneur.

A habit that every fearless entrepreneur should have.

How to deal with setbacks on your entrepreneur route.

 

 

Kohila’s Site: https://www.mathcodes.com/

Kym’s Site: http://kymglass.com/

David’s Site: https://www.davidsmithspeaks.com/

 

The opening track is titled "Glorious Fanfare Remix" by Asis Galvin. To listen and purchase the full track, click the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/ff13-2-glorious-fanfare-remix

 

You May Also Like….

 

#FearlessEntrepreneurs – Lynda Sunshine West, Sally Green, & Amy Lee Kaiser (@LyndaSunshine55): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/fearlessentrepreneurs-lynda-sunshine-west-sally-green/

 

#InvincibleForeverMore - Nancy Lockhart, Mischelle O’Neal, Paige Davidson, Krystylle Richardson, & Sally Green: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/invincibleforevermore-nancy-lockhart-mischelle-oneal-paige/

 

#InvisibleNoMore - Lynda Sunshine West, Delores Garcia, Pamela Gort & Mary Elizabeth Jackson: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/invisiblenomore-lynda-sunshine-west-delores-garcia-pamela-gort-mary-elizabeth-jackson/

 

261 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Douglas Vermeeren (@DougVermeeren): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/261-how-thoughts-become-things-with-douglas-vermeeren-dougvermeeren/

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

275 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Dr. Marina Bruni (@DrMarinaBruni): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/275-how-thoughts-become-things-with-dr-marina-bruni-drmarinabruni/

 

#InspirationNuke – “The Impact of Influence” with Chip Baker, Charles Woods, Chris Holmes, Darius Bradley Sr., & Jeermal Sylvester: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/inspirationnuke-the-impact-of-influence-with-chip-baker-charles-woods-chris-holmes-darius-bradley-sr-jeermal-sylvester/

 

Ep. 369 – “Self Esteem Doesn't Come in a Bottle” with Kelly Falardeau (@kellyfalardeau): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-369-self-esteem-doesnt-come-in-a-bottle-with-kelly-falardeau-kellyfalardeau/

 

262 – “Live Inspired” with Laura Staley (@laura_cherish): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/262-live-inspired-with-laura-staley-laura_cherish/

 

245 – “Your Epic Life Blueprint” with Rock Thomas (@rockthomas): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/245-your-epic-life-blueprint-with-rock-thomas-rockthomas/

 

Ep. 315 – “Elevate Your Network & Beyond” with Jake Kelfer (@jakekelfer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-315-elevate-your-network-beyond-with-jake-kelfer-jakekelfer/

 

280 – “Architect of BEing” with Dr. Travis Fox (@travisfox360): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/280-architect-of-being-with-dr-travis-fox-travisfox360/