April 19, 2021

#InspirationNuke – “The Impact of Influence” with Chip Baker, Charles Woods, Chris Holmes, Darius Bradley Sr., & Jeermal Sylvester

“No one knows how many tomorrows remain for any of us.“ – Darius Bradley Sr.


“No one knows how many tomorrows remain for any of us.“ – Darius Bradley Sr.

 

Today’s bonus inspiration bomb of an episode features 5 (Chip Baker, Charles Woods, Chris Holmes, Darius Bradley Sr., and
Jeermal “Mr. Me Too” Sylvester) of the total 16 authors from the bestselling book, “The Impact Of Influence: Using Your Influence To Create A Life Of Impact”. We talked about the inspiration behind this project, what influence means to them, and tons more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What inspired this project.

What is influence means to them.

What they are doing to make a positive difference in the world.

Who inspired them to make a positive difference in the world.

How to deal with having too much pride.

Why you must still create and share your gift with others. Even if those in your own hometown don’t always acknowledge it.

 

The Book: https://www.amazon.com/Impact-Influence-Using-Your-Create/dp/B0915BLGM1/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

 

Chip Baker: https://chip-baker-the-success-chronicles.square.site/

Charles Woods: https://www.instagram.com/ullgrad1911/

Chris Holmes: https://linktr.ee/cholmes__

Darius Bradley Sr.: https://linktr.ee/DariusBradleySrGOGETIT

Jeermal “Mr. Me Too” Sylvester: https://linktr.ee/JSMrMeTooIndy

 

The opening track is titled "Wind Echo" by the magnanimous chill-hop master, Marcus D (@marcusd). Be sure to visit his site and support his craft. https://marcusd.net/track/wind-echo

 

 

You May Also Like…

 

152 - "Chocolate Brothers for Christ" with Chaz Jackson: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/152-chocolate-brothers-for-christ-with-chaz-jackson/

 

186 - "The Success Chronicles" with Chip Baker: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/186-the-success-chronicles-with-chip-baker/

 

Ep. 329.5 (Holiday Bonus Episode) – “Geo's Motivational Gems” with Geo Derice (@GeoDerice): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3295-holiday-bonus-episode-geos-motivational-gems-with-geo-derice-geoderice/

 

Ep. 307 – “Failure Is Not The Problem, It’s The Beginning Of Your Success” with Col. George Milton: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-307-failure-is-not-the-problem-its-the-beginning-of-your-success-with-col-george-milton/

 

283 – “The Winning Edge” with Shawn Harper (@shawnharper075): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/283-the-winning-edge-with-shawn-harper-shawnharper075/

 

Ep. 326 – “Mentoring At It’s Best” with Christopher Green: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-326-mentoring-at-its-best-with-christopher-green/

 

Ep. 324 – “Get Off the Cycle” with Rodney Burris (@RodneyCBurris): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-324-get-off-the-cycle-with-rodney-burris-rodneycburris/

 

Ep. 316 – “Ubuntu Leadership” with Dr. LaMarr Darnell Shields (@LaMarrDShields): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-316-ubuntu-leadership-with-dr-lamarr-darnell-shields-lamarrdshields/

 

Ep. 306 – “Be The SPARK” with Simon T. Bailey (@SimonTBailey): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-306-be-the-spark-with-simon-t-bailey-simontbailey/

 

Ep. 299 – “Bus Stop Wisdom” with Jerry Franklin Poe (@jerrypoe): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-299-bus-stop-wisdom-with-jerry-franklin-poe-jerrypoe/

 

290.5 (Charm City Bonus Episode) – “ICGODNU” with Myke Gregoree AKA MG The Poet (@MGthepoet): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2905-charm-city-bonus-episode-icgodnu-with-myke-gregoree-aka-mg-the-poet-mgthepoet/

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 3 – “Unlock Yourself” with Eddie Thomason (@eddiethomason_): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-3-unlock-yourself-with-eddie-thomason-eddiethomason_/

 

281 – “No More Average” with Andy Audate (@andyaudate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/281-no-more-average-with-andy-audate-andyaudate/

 

209 – “It’s Not a Man’s World” with L.T. Bourne (@IAmLTBourne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/209-its-not-a-mans-world-with-lt-bourne-iamltbourne/

 

190 - "Counter Clockwise" with MarTrey Stevens: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/190-counter-clockwise-with-martrey-stevens/

 

141 - "Thou Shall Be Successful" with William Winfield (@Willisblessed38): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/141-thou-shall-be-successful-with-william-winfield-willisblessed38/

 

210.5 (Charm City Bonus Episode) - "Endurance & Faithful Work" with Dr. Eric Holmes (@DrEricholmes1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2105-charm-city-bonus-episode-endurance-faithful-work-with-dr-eric-holmes-drericholmes1/

 

166 - "Inmate 458627" with Rashad "Bowtie" Mills (@RashadMills629): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/166-inmate-458627-with-rashad-bowtie-mills-rashadmills629/

 

165 - "What Is Enough" with Treveal Lynch (@trevealcwlynch): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/165-what-is-enough-with-treveal-lynch-trevealcwlynch/

 

67 - Live Determined with Reginald Foreman (@_Reggieforeman): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/67-live-determined-with-reginald-foreman-_reggieforeman/

 

64 - "From Prison Sentence to Bible School Dean" with Avon J. Bellamy: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/64-from-prison-sentence-to-bible-school-dean-with-avon-j-bellamy/

 

Ep. 313 – “Ask Uncle Neil” with Neil Thompson (@teachthegeek): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-313-ask-uncle-neil-with-neil-thompson-teachthegeek/