Sept. 15, 2021

#InvisibleNoMore - Lynda Sunshine West, Delores Garcia, Pamela Gort & Mary Elizabeth Jackson

#InvisibleNoMore - Lynda Sunshine West, Delores Garcia, Pamela Gort & Mary Elizabeth Jackson

“We need to treat ourselves like someone we love.” – Pamela Gort


“We need to treat ourselves like someone we love.” – Pamela Gort

Today’s 3rd of 5 bonus inspirational author panels for September 2021 features 4 of the authors from the bestselling book, “Invisible No More; Invincible Forever More: Inspiring Stories from Women Who Have Gone From Invisible to Invincible”. We talked about what it means to feel invisible, using setbacks as a stepping stone, and more!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What inspired this book project.

What to do when you’re not feeling invincible

The importance of self-awareness.

 

Lynda’s Site: https://womenactiontakers.com/

Mary’s Site: http://www.maryejackson.com/

Delores’ Site: https://deloresgarciacoaching.now.site/home

Pamela’s Site: https://lesbianrelationshipcoach.com/

 

The opening track is titled “UVERWorld verR” by Rukunetsu aka Project R. To listen and download the whole track, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/uverworld-verr

 

You May Also Like…

 

#InvincibleForeverMore - Nancy Lockhart, Mischelle O’Neal, Paige Davidson, Krystylle Richardson, & Sally Green: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/invincibleforevermore-nancy-lockhart-mischelle-oneal-paige/

 

#FearlessEntrepreneurs – Lynda Sunshine West, Sally Green, & Amy Lee Kaiser (@LyndaSunshine55): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/fearlessentrepreneurs-lynda-sunshine-west-sally-green/

 

Ep. 344.5 – “Poohlicious” with Mary Elizabeth Jackson (@Mary_E_Jackson): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3445-poohlicious-with-mary-elizabeth-jackson-mary_e_jackson/

 

290 – “The Forgiveness Solution” with Rev. Misty Tyme (@Rev_Misty_Tyme): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/290-the-forgiveness-solution-with-rev-misty-tyme-rev_misty_tyme-c2h/

 

Ep. 308 – “Every Day Is A New Day” with Kim O'Neill (@KimsONaMission): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep308-every-day-is-a-new-day-with-kim-oneill-kimsonamission/

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

292 – “Surviving a High Conflict Divorce with a Covert Narcissist” with Lorilyn Bridges: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/292-surviving-a-high-conflict-divorce-with-a-covert-narcissist-with-lorilyn-bridges-c2h/

 

Ep. 402 – “The ASK Framework” with Carole Stizza (@relevant4you): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-402-the-ask-framework-with/

 

262 – “Live Inspired” with Laura Staley (@laura_cherish): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/262-live-inspired-with-laura-staley-laura_cherish/

 

Ep. 382 – “Coming Out as Yourself” with Stephanie Lavigne (@stephlavigne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-382-coming-out/

 

154 - "My F*ng Long Journey To Loving Myself" with Marla Goldberg (@Marlaghealer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/154-my-fng-long-journey-to-loving-myself-with-marla-goldberg-marlaghealer/

 

71- "First Love Yourself" with Kim Trosper (@kimltrosper): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/71-first-love-yourself-with-kim-trosper-kimltrosper/

 

212 – “From a Mess to Amazing” with Trina Martin (@TrinaLMartin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/212-from-a-mess-to-amazing-with-trina-martin-trinalmartin/

 

134 - "The Courage Self-Love Journey" with Erica Glessing (@EricaGlessing): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/134-the-courage-self-love-journey-with-erica-glessing-ericaglessing/

 

Ep. 369 – “Self Esteem Doesn't Come in a Bottle” with Kelly Falardeau (@kellyfalardeau): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-369-self-esteem-doesnt-come-in-a-bottle-with-kelly-falardeau-kellyfalardeau/

 

269 – “Setting Boundaries Will Set You Free” with Nancy Levin (@nancylevin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/269-setting-boundaries-will-set-you-free-with-nancy-levin-nancylevin/

 

161 - "CodeBreaker" with Sandra Biskind (@TheBiskinds): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/161-codebreaker-with-sandra-biskind-thebiskinds/

 

Ep. 354 – “Thrilling Self-Love” with Kristina Rienzi: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-354-thrilling-self-love-with-kristina-rienzi/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy/

 

Ep. 360 – “Beyond Lovelyville” with Dr. Lin Morel (@drlinmorel): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-360-beyond-lovelyville-with-dr-lin-morel-drlinmorel/

 

86 - "Stepping Into the Spotlight" with Tsufit (@Tsufit): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/86-stepping-into-the-spotlight-with-tsufit-tsufit/

 

244 – “Chick Lit Inspiration” with Miranda Oh (@ohmirandaoh): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/244-chick-lit-inspiration-with-miranda-oh-ohmirandaoh/

 

215 – “Supernatural Favor” with Sonja Prince-Ward: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/215-supernatural-favor-with-sonja-prince-ward/

 

Ep. 311.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “More Than Enough” with Emma Dhesi (@emmadhesi): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3115-host-2-host-special-more-than-enough-with-emma-dhesi-emmadhesi/

 

265 – “Hitting Rock Middle” with Sallie Holder (@SallieHolder17): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/265-hitting-rock-middle-with-sallie-holder-sallieholder17/

 

263 – “The Power of a Peaceful Woman” with Jennifer Forster: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/263-the-power-of-a-peaceful-woman-with-jennifer-forster/