July 5, 2021

Ep. 373 – “Aladdin Carpets” with Jenn Drakes (@JennDrakes)

Ep. 373 – “Aladdin Carpets” with Jenn Drakes (@JennDrakes)

You must have clarity about what you’re trying to accomplish.


You must have clarity about what you’re trying to accomplish.

Today’s featured author is a mom of 4, fellow podcast host, Life Advocate and Accelerator, Jenn Drakes. Jenn and I talk about her 1st book, staying committed to being a finisher, and more!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

Why she wrote and published her book, “Aladdin Carpets”.

Why commitment is a must when manifesting your desires.

What having an intimate self-relationship looks like.

 

Jenn’s Site: https://www.jenndrakes.com/

Jenn’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/0995048754?ref_=pe_3052080_397514860

 

The opening track is titled, “FreshTrip012” by Project R aka Rukunetsu. To download the full track, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/freshtrip012-theme4karina

 

You May Also Like…

Ep. 365 – “My Poetry Is the Beauty You Overlook” with Kim B. Miller (@pwcpoetlaur2020): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-365-my-poetry-is-the-beauty-you-overlook-with-kim-b-miller-pwcpoetlaur2020/

 

Ep. 305 – “The P.U.R.S.U.E Principle” with Dawn Offei: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-305-the-pursue-principle-with-dawn-offei/

 

264 – “Soul Wounds & Sacred Revelations” with Deneen Joyner (@Deneenmj7): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/264-soul-wounds-sacred-revelations-with-deneen-joyner-deneenmj7/

 

259 – “Positive Aging” with Stephanie Raffelock (@SRaffelock): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/259-positive-aging-with-stephanie-raffelock-sraffelock/

 

232 – “Podcast Power” with Heneka Watkis-Porter (@TheEntrepYou): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/232-podcast-power-with-heneka-watkis-porter-theentrepyou/

 

145 - "One Thing at a Time: And That One Thing is Me" with Lisa C. Butler (@AuthorLButler): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/145-one-thing-at-a-time-and-that-one-thing-is-me-with-lisa-c-butler-authorlbutler/

 

81.5 (Local Author Bonus Special) [LABS] - "A Beautiful Tragedy" with Retta Timmons (@ImagineMeLLC): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/815-local-author-bonus-special-labs-a-beautiful-tragedy-with-retta-timmons-imaginemellc/

 

79 - "The Mango Girl" with Dr. Ava Brown (@AvaBrown24): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/79-the-mango-girl-with-dr-ava-brown-avabrown24/

 

71- "First Love Yourself" with Kim Trosper (@kimltrosper): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/71-first-love-yourself-with-kim-trosper-kimltrosper/

 

12 - "Introverts Unite" with Altovise Pelzer (@FindYourVoiceNow): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/12-introverts-unite-with-altovise-pelzer-findyourvoicenow/

 

132 - "Order It!" with Palmonia Gordon (@palmoniag): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/132-order-it-with-palmonia-gordon-palmoniag/

 

124 - "The Phoenix Rises Again" with Phoenix J Ma'ri: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/124-the-phoenix-rises-again-with-phoenix-j-mari/

 

3 - "The Science of Public Speaking" with Pearl Matibe (@PearlMatibe): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/3-the-science-of-public-speaking-with-pearl-matibe-pearlmatibe/

 

Ep. 346 – “Choosing Unity” with Jenny Landgren: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-346-choosing-unity-with-jenny-landgren/