Sept. 6, 2021

Ep. 400 – “How to Become a Multimillionaire, but Not Act Like It” with Tom Antion (@TomAntion)

Ep. 400 – “How to Become a Multimillionaire, but Not Act Like It” with Tom Antion (@TomAntion)

“When I train people, my job is to make it too expensive for them to go to work anymore.” – Tom Antion

Today’s featured international bestselling author is an Internet Multimillionaire "guy next door" and founder of the only licensed, dedicated Internet marketing school in the country, Tom Antion. Tom and I have a fun-filled but content-heavy conversation about the most effective marketing tool for digital entrepreneurs, success lessons learned from his father, and more value bombs to help you create a 7 Figure Income!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What got Tom into the internet business.

Why all business owners should focus mostly on email marketing.

Why you should sell stuff on eBay instead of Amazon.

How to make your hobbies tax-deductible.

Tom’s greatest business failure that hardened him to become a bigger success.

Ways to make money online without even having a website.

Why it’s not easy to be Santa Claus.

 

Tom’s Site: https://screwthecommute.com/

Tom’s FREE Gift: https://screwthecommute.com/automatefree/

Tom’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Tom-Antion/e/B001HD33V2

Tom’s Podcast, “Screw the Commute”: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/screw-the-commute-podcast/id1406451900?app=podcast

 

The opening track is titled, “North Wind and the Sun” by Trevin P. to listen to the full track and download it, click the following link. https://compilationsforhumanity.bandcamp.com/track/north-wind-and-the-sun      

 

You May Also Like…

 

#GNPYear1 Bonus Episode 2 - "Building An Economic Legacy" with Antonio T. Smith Jr. (@TheATSJr): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear1-bonus-episode-2-building-an-economic-legacy-with-antonio-t-smith-jr-theatsjr/

 

Ep. 387 – “How to Demolish Imposter Syndrome & Create an Online Course” with Mark Kumar (@mark2kumar): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-387-how-to/

 

Ep. 362 – “Constant Comedy” with Art Bell (@ArtBellwriter): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-362-constant-comedy-with-art-bell-artbellwriter/

 

Ep. 331 – “The New MBA” with David Schloss (@Schlossy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-331-the-new-mba-with-david-schloss-schlossy/

 

82 - "Side Hustle Millionaire" with Tony Whatley (@365Driven): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/82-side-hustle-millionaire-with-tony-whatley-365driven/

 

#GNPYear2 Episode 1 - "Dream Toolbox" with Ken Aldrich (@dream_toolbox): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear2-episode-1-dream-toolbox-with-ken-aldrich-dream_toolbox/

 

Ep. 384 – “Steal Your Skills From Corporate” with Katrina Roddy (@KRoddy65): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-384-steal-your/

 

281 – “No More Average” with Andy Audate (@andyaudate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/281-no-more-average-with-andy-audate-andyaudate/

 

Ep. 378 – “Writing Adventures with The Dialogue Doctor” with Jeff Elkins (@Jffelkins): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-378-writing-adventures-with-the-dialogue-doctor-with-jeff-elkins-jffelkins/

 

133 - "From Candy to Cars to Corporations" with Timothy Simpson (@NoId12): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/133-from-candy-to-cars-to-corporations-with-timothy-simpson-noid12/

 

Ep. 373.5 – “Business Secrets for Walking on Water” with Frank Zaccari (@FZaccari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3735-business-secrets-for-walking-on-water-with-frank-zaccari-fzaccari/

 

110 - "Self-Intelligence" with Jane Ransom (@TheJaneRansom): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/110-self-intelligence-with-jane-ransom-thejaneransom/

 

Host 2 Host Special with Nathalie Mullinix: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/host-2-host-special-with-nathalie-mullinix/

 

138 - "Leadership Advice From a CEO" with Nathan Hirsch (@realNateHirsch): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/138-leadership-advice-from-a-ceo-with-nathan-hirsch-realnatehirsch/

 

270 – "Forever Employable" with Jeff Gothelf (@jboogie): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/270-forever-employable-with-jeff-gothelf-jboogie/

 

261 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Douglas Vermeeren (@DougVermeeren): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/261-how-thoughts-become-things-with-douglas-vermeeren-dougvermeeren/

 

8 - "Gain the Advantage" with Nancy Gaines (@NancyLGaines): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/8-gain-the-advantage-with-nancy-gaines-nancylgaines/

 

268.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The Mosaic” with Daniel Bruce Levin (@dannylevin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2685-host-2-host-special-the-mosaic-with-daniel-bruce-levin-dannylevin/