Nov. 1, 2021

Ep. 424 – “Thoughtfully Fit” with Darcy Luoma (@DarcyLuoma)

Ep. 424 – “Thoughtfully Fit” with Darcy Luoma (@DarcyLuoma)

“Have ready access to forgiveness, compassion, and grace.” – Darcy Luoma


“Have ready access to forgiveness, compassion, and grace.” – Darcy Luoma

Today’s featured international bestselling author is a Master Certified Coach, dynamic facilitator, and inspiring motivational speaker, Darcy Luoma. Darcy and I talk about her new book, “Thoughtfully Fit: Your Training Plan for Life & Business Success”, juggling life as a single full-time mompreneur, and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What led Darcy to become a full-time entrepreneur and a Certified Master Level Coach.

What does it mean to be #ThoughtfullyFit 💪🏽?

Darcy’s advice for (single) parents.

How to say no with compassion.

How to stop being a people pleaser.

The 3 major lessons Darcy learned from publishing her 1st book through a traditional publisher.

The main thing that holds people back from advancing in life.

 

Darcy’s Site: https://darcyluoma.com/

Darcy’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/0785244824?tag=harperhorizon-20

Darcy’s “Thoughtfully Fit” Quiz: https://darcyluoma.com/thoughtfully-fit-quiz/

 

The opening track is titled, “North Wind and the Sun” by Trevin P. to listen to the full track and download it, click the following link. https://compilationsforhumanity.bandcamp.com/track/north-wind-and-the-sun

 

You May Also Like…

 

110 - "Self-Intelligence" with Jane Ransom (@TheJaneRansom): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/110-self-intelligence-with-jane-ransom-thejaneransom/

 

Ep. 359 – “Think Yourself Confident & Successful” with Nathalie Plamondon-Thomas (@thinkyourselfAc): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-359-think-yourself-confident-successful-with-nathalie-plamondon-thomas-thinkyourselfac/

 

254 – “The New Global Manager” with Melissa Lamson (@melissa_lamson1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/254-the-new-global-manager-with-melissa-lamson-melissa_lamson1/

 

Ep. 364 – “7 Deadly Thoughts” with Pastor Travis Hall (@PastorTHall): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-364-7-deadly-thoughts-with-pastor-travis-hall-pastorthall/

 

265 – “Hitting Rock Middle” with Sallie Holder (@SallieHolder17): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/265-hitting-rock-middle-with-sallie-holder-sallieholder17/

 

Ep. 373.5 – “Business Secrets for Walking on Water” with Frank Zaccari (@FZaccari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3735-business-secrets-for-walking-on-water-with-frank-zaccari-fzaccari/  

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

Ep. 420 – “The UPside of Failure” with Tiana Sanchez (@likearealboss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-420-the-upside-of-failure-with-tiana-sanchez-likearealboss/

 

Ep. 418 – “Breaking Free & Overcoming Self-Doubt” with Traci Duez (@traciduez): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-418-breaking-free-overcoming-self-doubt-with-traci-duez-traciduez/

 

42 - "Courage" with Christie Lindor (@MuseMece): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/42-courage-with-christie-lindor-musemece/

 

251 – “Solutionaries” with Linda Lattimore (@LindaLattimore8): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/251-solutionaries-with-linda-lattimore-lindalattimore8/

 

229 – “Unbroken” with Tajci Cameron (@TajciCameron): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/229-unbroken-with-tajci-cameron-tajcicameron/

 

Ep. 389 – “Unshakable, Undaunted, & Undefeated” with Elizabeth Meyers (@thelizmeyers): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-389-unshakable-undaunted-undefeated/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

109 - "30 Days to Me" with Lynn Reilly: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/109-30-days-to-me-with-lynn-reilly/

 

181 - "What You Focus On Grows" with Kim Ades (@kimades): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/181-what-you-focus-on-grows-with-kim-ades-kimades/

 

212 – “From a Mess to Amazing” with Trina Martin (@TrinaLMartin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/212-from-a-mess-to-amazing-with-trina-martin-trinalmartin/

 

Ep. 372 – “The Grit Factor” with Shannon Huffman Polson (@ABorderLife): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-372-the-grit-factor-with-shannon-huffman-polson-aborderlife/