April 19, 2022

Ep. 496 – “So Empowered” with Lillian So (@SOfitSF)

Ep. 496 – “So Empowered” with Lillian So (@SOfitSF)

“You can literally turn your life around when you are ready to make it happen.” – Lillian So


“You can literally turn your life around when you are ready to make it happen.” – Lillian So

Today’s featured bestselling author is a certified personal trainer, entrepreneur, group fitness instructor, yoga educator, non-violent communication facilitator, life coach, integrative healer, therapist, and mystic, Lillian So. Lillian and I talk about her new book, “So Empowered: Discover the Five Layers of the Body to Take Control of Your Life”, some of the blind spots that elite performers need to be aware of, and more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How she got into fitness

What inspired her to write her book.

What the “SOmethod” is.

The blindspots that peak performers need to be aware of.

How the pandemic affected her business.

What it’s been like for her clients after working with Lillian

 

Lillian’s Site: https://meetlillianso.com/

Lillian’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Lillian-So/e/B09GD1JFKG?ref_=dbs_p_pbk_r00_abau_000000

 

The opening track is titled "Kyotoelectric" by Project R (AKA Rukunetsu). To listen to the full track and download it, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/kyotoelectric-kunimitsu-ttt2

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 350 – “Stay on Track Tips” with Dr. Ro (@everythingro): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-350-stay-on-track-tips-with-dr-ro-everythingro/

 

Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3395-from-limited-to-limitless-with-adri-kyser-adrikyseryoga/

 

245 – “Your Epic Life Blueprint” with Rock Thomas (@rockthomas): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/245-your-epic-life-blueprint-with-rock-thomas-rockthomas/

 

Ep. 340 – “A Single Light” with Tosca Lee (@ToscaLee): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-340-a-single-light-with-tosca-lee-toscalee/

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

291 – “Unleash the Goddess Within” with Diane Vich (@dianevich): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/291-unleash-the-goddess-within-with-diane-vich-dianevich-c2h/

 

Ep. 334.5 (Holiday Bonus) – “The Business of Immortality” with Sahara Foley (@SaharaFoley): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3345-holiday-bonus-the-business-of-immortality-with-sahara-foley-saharafoley/

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

Ep. 461 – “Live for Joy” with Anne Scottlin (@AnneScottlin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-461-live-for-joy-with-anne-scottlin-annescottlin/

 

6 - "Eat to Thrive" with Katie Sampayo (@katie_sampayo): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/6-eat-to-thrive-with-katie-sampayo-katie_sampayo/

 

20 - "You Probably Won't Die" with Chris Aitken (@cfcatonsville): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/20-you-probably-wont-die-with-chris-aitken-cfcatonsville/

 

114 – “The Art of Fitness & Life” with Julian Hayes II (@thejulianhayes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/114-the-art-of-fitness-life-with-julian-hayes-ii-thejulianhayes/

 

Ep. 294.5 (Charm City Bonus Episode) – “The Addict in Aisle 7” with Alison Haase: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-2945-charm-city-bonus-episode-the-addict-in-aisle-7-with-alison-haase/