Aug. 22, 2022

Ep. 551 – “Rewilding” with Dr. Kristy Vanacore

Ep. 551 – “Rewilding” with Dr. Kristy Vanacore

“Sharing my story is a way of being in service to others because story is medicine.” - Dr. Kristy Vanacore


“Sharing my story is a way of being in service to others because story is medicine.” - Dr. Kristy Vanacore

Today’s featured author is a spiritual visionary, medicine woman, and sacred storyteller, Dr. Kristy Vanacore. Dr. Kristy and I had a fun chat about her book, “Rewilding: A Woman's Quest to Remember Her Roots, Rekindle Her Instincts, and Reclaim Her Sovereignty”, the benefits of having a holistic approach to living, and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What the memoir writing process taught Dr. Kristy about herself

The western world’s biggest health crisis

The magic lever that brings us from a place of fear to trust & love

What holistic psychology is and how it enables Dr. Kristy’s clients to reclaim their overall wellbeing

 

Dr. Kristy’s Site: https://www.kristyvanacore.com/

Dr. Kristy’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Rewilding-Remember-Rekindle-Instincts-Sovereignty/dp/194502688X/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

 

The opening track is titled, “Harbinger” by Asis Galvin. To listen and purchase the full track, click the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/harbinger

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 300 - “God Is In The Little Things” with Rev. Ariel Patricia (@RevPatriciaSSM) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-300-god-is-in-the-little-things-with-rev-ariel-patricia-revpatriciassm-c2h/

 

Ep. 452 – “Writing a Penetrating Tell-All Memoir” with Karin Freeland (@KarinFreeland): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-452-writing-a-tell-all-penetrating-memoir-with-karin-freeland-karinfreeland/

 

Ep. 429 – “Too Happy to Be Sad Girl” with Angel Aviles (@2Happy2BSadGirl): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-429-too-happy-to-be-sad-girl-with-angel-aviles-2happy2bsadgirl/

 

Ep. 537 – “If Trees Could Talk” with Holly Worton (@hollyworton): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-537-if-trees-could-talk-with-holly-worton-hollyworton/

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

Ep. 328 – “The Greatest Secret” with Hale Dwoskin (@sedonamethod): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-328-the-greatest-secret-with-hale-dwoskin-sedonamethod/

 

Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3395-from-limited-to-limitless-with-adri-kyser-adrikyseryoga/

 

#M2M Bonus – “From Disco Queen to Divine Angel” with Sister Dr. Jenna (@americameditate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-from-disco-queen-to-divine-angel-with-sister-dr-jenna-americameditate/

 

262 – “Live Inspired” with Laura Staley (@laura_cherish): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/262-live-inspired-with-laura-staley-laura_cherish/

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Tragedy to Triumph” with Karuna (@LOKundalini): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-tragedy-to-triumph-with-karuna-lokundalini/

 

263 – “The Power of a Peaceful Woman” with Jennifer Forster: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/263-the-power-of-a-peaceful-woman-with-jennifer-forster/

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd/

 

109 - "30 Days to Me" with Lynn Reilly: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/109-30-days-to-me-with-lynn-reilly/

 

#GNPYear1 Bonus Episode 3 - "The Truth is Within" with Dee Delaney (@deedelaney01): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear1-bonus-episode-3-the-truth-is-within-with-dee-delaney-deedelaney01/

 

Ep. 542 – “Recovering My True Self” with Dr. Melissa Mayer (@Melissa56449176): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-542-recovering-my-true-self-with-dr-melissa-mayer-melissa56449176/

 

Ep. 294 – “Horse Wisdom” with Jess Campmans (@jesscampmans): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-294-horse-wisdom-with-jess-campmans-jesscampmans-c2h/

 

Ep. 519 – “Jonas and the Mountain” with Janis Harper (@harperjanis1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-519-jonas-and-the-mountain-with-janis-harper-harperjanis1/

 

Ep. 454 – “Twenty-One Olive Trees” with Laura Formentini (@FormentiniLove): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-454-twenty-one-olive-trees-with-laura-formentini-formentinilove/