Sept. 3, 2022

Ep. 556 – “The Power of You2” with Inger Nordin (@nordin_inger)

Ep. 556 – “The Power of You2” with Inger Nordin (@nordin_inger)

“Understand the impact of being present” – Inger Nordin


“Understand the impact of being present” – Inger Nordin

Today’s featured author is award-winning speaker, and life & business coach, Inger Nordin. Inger and I talk about her book, “The Power of You2”, reclaiming her power after a traumatic experience, and more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What inspired her to become a writer

Which past Going North Podcast guest helped Inger heal from the trauma of sexual abuse

3 Steps to Fast-track Your Professional Career

 

Inger’s Site: https://lifeamplification.com/

Inger’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/dp/9151971062/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1624876359&sr=8-1&geniuslink=true

 

The opening track is titled “Present your Case -Turnabout Courtroom Trial Remix” by Rukunetsu (AKA Project R). To listen and download the entire track, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/present-your-case-turnabout

 

You May Also Like…

 

280 – “Architect of BEing” with Dr. Travis Fox (@travisfox360): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/280-architect-of-being-with-dr-travis-fox-travisfox360/

 

Ep. 455.5 – “From Triggered to Tranquil” with Dr. Susan Campbell (@drsusan99): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-4555-from-triggered-to-tranquil-with-dr-susan-campbell-drsusan99/

 

Ep. 507 – “From Hardened to Healed” with Dr. Debi Silber (@DebiSilber): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-507-from-hardened-to-healed-with-dr-debi-silber-debisilber/

 

#Bonus Ep. – “Perfectly Flawed” with Janae Sergio (@janae_sergio): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-perfectly-flawed-with-janae-sergio-janae_sergio/

 

Ep. 517 – “God's Not Done with You” with Mary Guirovich (@maryguirovich): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-517-gods-not-done-with-you-with-mary-guirovich-maryguirovich/

 

229 – “Unbroken” with Tajci Cameron (@TajciCameron): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/229-unbroken-with-tajci-cameron-tajcicameron/

 

Ep. 535 – “The Phoenix Career Principles” with Tony Pisanelli: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-535-the-phoenix-career-principles-with-tony-pisanelli/

 

#Bonus Host2Host Ep.– “Unleashing the Power of Respect” with Dr. Joseph Shrand (@Drjoeshrand): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-host2host-ep-unleashing-the-power-of-respect-with-dr-joseph-shrand-drjoeshrand/

 

Ep. 481 – “Breakthrough” with Thomas Gelmi: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-481-breakthrough-with-thomas-gelmi/

 

Ep. 458 – “The Title IX Guy” with Dr. James J. Wilkerson (@titleixguy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-458-the-title-ix-guy-with-dr-james-j-wilkerson-titleixguy/

 

Ep. 440 – “Healer: Reducing Crises” with Elizabeth Power (@ElizabethPower): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-440-healer-reducing-crises-with-elizabeth-power-elizabethpower/

 

Ep. 499 – “Take Center Stage” with Janelle Anderson: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-499-take-center-stage-with-janelle-anderson/

 

240 – “Living An International Life” with E.J. Moran: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/240-living-an-international-life-with-ej-moran/

 

Ep. 425 – “An Imperfect Pilgrim” with Suzanne Ludlum (@SuzanneLudlum): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-425-an-imperfect-pilgrim-with-suzanne-ludlum-suzanneludlum/