Nov. 4, 2021

Ep. 425 – “An Imperfect Pilgrim” with Suzanne Ludlum (@SuzanneLudlum)

Ep. 425 – “An Imperfect Pilgrim” with Suzanne Ludlum (@SuzanneLudlum)

“We can’t heal if we can’t talk about it.” – Suzanne Ludlum


“We can’t heal if we can’t talk about it.” – Suzanne Ludlum

Today’s featured author is certified yoga therapist, breast cancer survivor, international trainer, and mental health advocate, Suzanne Ludlum. Suzanne and I talk about her book, how she got into yoga, and tons more to help you find your inner overcomer.

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

How Suzanne got into Yoga.

What Suzanne does for brain care.

Why you should tell others that you’re going to see a therapist

The most difficult thing about writing her book.

 

Suzanne’s Site: http://www.animperfectpilgrim.com/

Suzanne’s Book & Audiobook: https://www.amazon.com/Imperfect-Pilgrim-Trauma-Healing-Rainbow/dp/B09GZRK4NL/ref=tmm_aud_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

 

The opening track is titled, “Harbinger” by Asis Galvin. To listen and purchase the full track, click the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/harbinger

 

You May Also Like…

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Tragedy to Triumph” with Karuna (@LOKundalini): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-tragedy-to-triumph-with-karuna-lokundalini/

 

Ep. 300 - “God Is In The Little Things” with Rev. Ariel Patricia (@RevPatriciaSSM) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-300-god-is-in-the-little-things-with-rev-ariel-patricia-revpatriciassm-c2h/

 

Ep. 398 – “Awaken Your Greatest Potential” with Lori Ann Spagna (@LoriSpagna): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-398-awaken-your-greatest-potential/

 

208.5 (Holiday Bonus Episode) – “Dreams That Can Save Your Life” with Kat Kanavos (@KathleenKanavos): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2085-holiday-bonus-episode-dreams-that-can-save-your-life-with-kat-kavanos-kathleenkanavos/

 

Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3395-from-limited-to-limitless-with-adri-kyser-adrikyseryoga/

 

229 – “Unbroken” with Tajci Cameron (@TajciCameron): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/229-unbroken-with-tajci-cameron-tajcicameron/

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

Ep. 329 – “You Were Not Born to Suffer” with Blake Bauer (@BlakeBauer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-329-you-were-not-born-to-suffer-with-blake-bauer-blakebauer/

 

233 – “Chakras & Your Third Eye” with Dr. Susan Shumsky (@AwakenToGod): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/233-chakras-your-third-eye-with-dr-susan-shumsky-awakentogod/

 

Ep. 394 – “The Standing Meditation” with Nate Rifkin: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-394-the-standing-meditation-with/

 

Ep. 360 – “Beyond Lovelyville” with Dr. Lin Morel (@drlinmorel): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-360-beyond-lovelyville-with-dr-lin-morel-drlinmorel/

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/