Dec. 1, 2022

Ep. 595 – “The Edge of Greatness” with Charles Schultz (@Coach_Schultz)

Ep. 595 – “The Edge of Greatness” with Charles Schultz (@Coach_Schultz)

“You may not control if you get all the answers right but you can control your readiness.” - Charles Schultz


“You may not control if you get all the answers right but you can control your readiness.” - Charles Schultz

 

Today’s featured bookcaster is a father, husband, coach, and entrepreneur, Charles Schultz. Charles and I have a fun chat about his books, some of the characteristics of elite performers, and tons more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

3 Traits that all elite performers share

How Charles defines greatness

What made Charles decide to write and publish a book

What big failure actually became a big success

Why details matter as an elite performer

 

Charles’ Site: https://www.theedgeofgreatnessproject.com/

Charles’ Books: https://www.amazon.com/Charles-Schultz/e/B09BCX7R4J?ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1&qid=1669878850&sr=8-1

Charles’ Podcast, “The Edge of Greatness Podcast”: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-edge-of-greatness-podcast/id1542790600

 

The opening track is titled, “North Wind and the Sun” by Trevin P. to listen to the full track and download it, click the following link. https://compilationsforhumanity.bandcamp.com/track/north-wind-and-the-sun

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 356 – “The Relentless Pursuit of Greatness” with Thomas R. Williams (@MrTRWilliams): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-356-the-relentless-pursuit-of-greatness-with-thomas-r-williams-mrtrwilliams/

 

152 - "Chocolate Brothers for Christ" with Chaz Jackson: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/152-chocolate-brothers-for-christ-with-chaz-jackson/

 

Ep. 353 – “Free Agent” with Rennie Curran (@RennieCurran53): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-353-free-agent-with-rennie-curran-renniecurran53/

 

283 – “The Winning Edge” with Shawn Harper (@shawnharper075): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/283-the-winning-edge-with-shawn-harper-shawnharper075/

 

245 – “Your Epic Life Blueprint” with Rock Thomas (@rockthomas): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/245-your-epic-life-blueprint-with-rock-thomas-rockthomas/

 

219 – “Genuine Progress Through Underdog Empowerment” with Zachary Babcock (@zacharyjbabcock): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/219-genuine-progress-through-underdog-empowerment-with-zachary-babcock-zacharyjbabcock/

 

Ep. 348 – “Bring Inner Greatness Out” with Dr. Mansur Hasib, CISSP, PMP, CPHIMS (@mhasib): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-348-bring-inner-greatness-out-with-dr-mansur-hasib-cissp-pmp-cphims-mhasib/

 

Ep. 307 – “Failure Is Not The Problem, It’s The Beginning Of Your Success” with Col. George Milton: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-307-failure-is-not-the-problem-its-the-beginning-of-your-success-with-col-george-milton/

 

Ep. 447 – “Crucible Leadership” with Warwick Fairfax (@CrucibleLeaders): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-447-crucible-leadership-with-warwick-fairfax-crucibleleaders/

 

#HolidayBonus Ep. – “Fireproof” with David Hollenbach III (@HollenbachLEAD): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/holidaybonus-ep-fireproof-with-david-hollenbach-iii-hollenbachlead/

 

Ep. 468 – “The Power Of Mindset” with Hayk Tadevosyan (@hayktadevosyan): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-468-the-power-of-mindset-with-hayk-tadevosyan-hayktadevosyan/

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 3 – “Unlock Yourself” with Eddie Thomason (@eddiethomason_): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-3-unlock-yourself-with-eddie-thomason-eddiethomason_/

 

237 – “The Gift of Struggle” with Bobby Herrera (@BobbyHerreraPG): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/237-the-gift-of-struggle-with-bobby-herrera-bobbyherrerapg/

 

281 – “No More Average” with Andy Audate (@andyaudate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/281-no-more-average-with-andy-audate-andyaudate/

 

#Holiday Bonus Ep. – “Be Excellent Now” with Ben Scott, Jr. (@benscottllc): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/holiday-bonus-ep-be-excellent-now-with-ben-scott-jr-benscottllc/