April 1, 2023

Ep. 644 – “Aligning Science and Spirit to Overcome #Depression” with Debra Holz (@debraholz11)

Ep. 644 – “Aligning Science and Spirit to Overcome #Depression” with Debra Holz (@debraholz11)

“Even if you’re not a writer, write your life story because you’ll learn so much.” – Debra Holz

Apple Podcasts podcast player badge
Spotify podcast player badge
Google Podcasts podcast player badge
Amazon Music podcast player badge
Castro podcast player badge
Stitcher podcast player badge
iHeartRadio podcast player badge
PocketCasts podcast player badge
Castbox podcast player badge
Podchaser podcast player badge
TuneIn podcast player badge
Deezer podcast player badge
Pandora podcast player badge
RadioPublic podcast player badge
Podcast Addict podcast player badge
YouTube podcast player badge
RSS Feed podcast player badge
JioSaavn podcast player badge

“Even if you’re not a writer, write your life story because you’ll learn so much.” – Debra Holz

Today’s featured award-winning bestselling author is Expert Legal Copywriter Debra Holz. Debra and I had a chat about her book, “Out of the Darkness: Aligning Science and Spirit to Overcome Depression”, getting the courage to share her story, and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

Why everyone needs to write down their life story

Why every author needs a good editor

What helped her recover from depression

 

Debra’s Site:https://www.debraholz.com/about

Debra’s Book:https://www.amazon.com/Out-Darkness-Aligning-Overcome-Depression/dp/B0BPGBV42K/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

 

The opening track is titled “Check It Out” by Mountaineer from #Uppbeat (free for Creators!):

https://uppbeat.io/t/mountaineer/check-it-out

License code: AR6DFPGVXQ9Q1SSY

 

Please support today's podcast to keep this content coming!

CashApp: $DomBrightmon

Donate on PayPal: @DBrightmon

Buy Me a Coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dombrightmon

Get Going North T-Shirts, Stickers, and More: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/dom-brightmon

 

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 463 – “Crushed” with Linda Bjork (@Linda_Bjork_1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-463-crushed-with-linda-bjork-linda_bjork_1/

 

Ep. 639 – “Mind Control” with Danielle Matthews: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-639-mind-control-with-danielle-matthews/

 

97.5 (Thanksgiving Bonus Episode) - "MindShift On Demand" with Donna Blevins (@BigGirlPoker): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/975-thanksgiving-bonus-episode-mindshift-on-demand-with-donna-blevins-biggirlpoker/

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

110 - "Self-Intelligence" with Jane Ransom (@TheJaneRansom): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/110-self-intelligence-with-jane-ransom-thejaneransom/

 

116 - "Escaping the Rabbit Hole" with Tracey Maxfield (@maxfield_tracey): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/116-escaping-the-rabbit-hole-with-tracey-maxfield-maxfield_tracey/

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd/

 

Ep. 507 – “From Hardened to Healed” with Dr. Debi Silber (@DebiSilber): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-507-from-hardened-to-healed-with-dr-debi-silber-debisilber/

 

Ep. 471 – “How to Turn Suffering Into Something Good” with Darci Steiner (@DarciJSteiner): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-471-how-to-turn-suffering-into-something-good-with-darci-steiner-darcijsteiner/

 

Ep. 567 – “The Suffering Guy” with Jim Barnard (@jimmahbarnard): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-567-the-suffering-guy-with-jim-barnard-jimmahbarnard/

 

Ep. 542 – “Recovering My True Self” with Dr. Melissa Mayer (@Melissa56449176): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-542-recovering-my-true-self-with-dr-melissa-mayer-melissa56449176/

 

Ep. 556 – “The Power of You2” with Inger Nordin (@nordin_inger): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-556-the-power-of-you2-with-inger-nordin-nordin_inger/

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “A Mother’s Mission to Save Her Child” with Deborah Beauvais (@DV7radio): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-a-mothers-mission-to-save-her-child-with-deborah-beauvais-dv7radio/

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy/

 

Ep. 636 – “You Are Deathless” with Nicole Angelique Kerr: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-636-you-are-deathless-with-nicole-angelique-kerr/

 

229 – “Unbroken” with Tajci Cameron (@TajciCameron): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/229-unbroken-with-tajci-cameron-tajcicameron/