Nov. 27, 2022

#Holiday Bonus Ep. – “Emerge Triumphant” with Eliana Gilad (@VoicesofEden)

#Holiday Bonus Ep. – “Emerge Triumphant” with Eliana Gilad (@VoicesofEden)

“Your voice makes a difference.” - Eliana Gilad


“Your voice makes a difference.” - Eliana Gilad

Today’s featured bonus international bestselling author is a TEDx presenter, motivational speaker, teacher, composer, healing voice mentor, and founder of Voices of Eden Ancient Wisdom and Healing Music Institute, Eliana Gilad. Eliana and I have a fun chat about her book, “Emerge Triumphant: Thrive Through Uncertainty”, how to find your authentic voice, and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What Eliana learned about her voice from helping others to find their voice

How becoming comfortable with uncertainty helps you to grow

The two leadership qualities that help you find your authentic voice

 

Eliana’s Site: emergetriumphantnow.com

Eliana’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Eliana-Gilad/e/B073QWTRG9/ref=aufs_dp_fta_dsk

Eliana’s TEDx Talk: https://youtu.be/oJAu3-s9Gb4

 

The opening track is titled "The Sounds of Heaven" by Asis Galvin. Support the artist by clicking the following link and buying the full track. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/the-sounds-of-heaven

 

You May Also Like…

 

#Bonus Ep. - “Touched By The Music”: Dave Combs On Inspiring And Uplifting People’s Lives (@DavidMCombs): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-touched-by-the-music-dave-combs-on-inspiring-and-uplifting-peoples-lives-davidmcombs/

 

#Bonus Ep. – “From Shy Girl to Award-Winning Model” with Lorna Greyling (@LornaGreyling): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-from-shy-girl-to-award-winning-model-with-lorna-greyling-lornagreyling/

 

#Bonus Host2Host Ep.– “Unleashing the Power of Respect” with Dr. Joseph Shrand (@Drjoeshrand): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-host2host-ep-unleashing-the-power-of-respect-with-dr-joseph-shrand-drjoeshrand/

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Tragedy to Triumph” with Karuna (@LOKundalini): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-tragedy-to-triumph-with-karuna-lokundalini-1/

 

118 - "Living Full Out" with Nancy Solari (@NancySolari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/118-living-full-out-with-nancy-solari-nancysolari/

 

229 – “Unbroken” with Tajci Cameron (@TajciCameron): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/229-unbroken-with-tajci-cameron-tajcicameron/

 

Ep. 460 – “Dangerous Hope” with Mandy Anderson (@mandybanderson): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-460-dangerous-hope-with-mandy-anderson-mandybanderson/

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd/

 

Ep. 407 – “Financial Alchemy” with Morgana Rae (@morganarae): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-407-financial-alchemy-with-morgana-rae-morganarae/

 

Ep. 463 – “Crushed” with Linda Bjork (@Linda_Bjork_1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-463-crushed-with-linda-bjork-linda_bjork_1/

 

86 - "Stepping Into the Spotlight" with Tsufit (@Tsufit): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/86-stepping-into-the-spotlight-with-tsufit-tsufit/

 

Ep. 438 – “Acoustic Leadership” with Rick Lozano, CSP (@rick_lozano): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-438-acoustic-leadership-with-rick-lozano-csp-rick_lozano/

 

194 – “A Badass Butterfly Conversion” with Rev. Dr. Jane Galloway: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/194-a-badass-butterfly-conversion-with-rev-dr-jane-galloway-chaostoclarity/

 

161 - "CodeBreaker" with Sandra Biskind (@TheBiskinds): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/161-codebreaker-with-sandra-biskind-thebiskinds/

 

Ep. 470 – “Holding On by Letting Go” with Heather Hutchison (@hlhutchison): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-470-holding-on-by-letting-go-with-heather-hutchison-hlhutchison/