Sept. 20, 2022

Ep. 564 – “Bigger Better Braver” with Nancy Pickard (@cnancyrun)

Ep. 564 – “Bigger Better Braver” with Nancy Pickard (@cnancyrun)

“Make yourself a priority and not look outside yourself for validation.” – Nancy Pickard

Today’s featured international bestselling author is a decorated and certified Master Life Coach, mother, keynote speaker, and grief educator, Nancy Pickard. Nancy and I have a chat about her book, “Bigger Better Braver: Conquer Your Fears, Embrace Your Courage, and Transform Your Life”, crushing self-limiting beliefs and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What led Nancy to become a decorated coach

Which limiting belief from the book that Nancy had to eliminate in her own life to advance

What setback led to her greatest success

 

Nancy’s Site: https://nancypickardlifecoach.com/

Nancy’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Nancy-Pickard/e/B004N7RAZ4/ref=aufs_dp_fta_dsk

 

The opening track is titled, "Phoenix Rises" by Asis Galvin. Click on the following link to listen to the full track and cop the album. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/phoenix-rises-mvc-3-theme-remix

 

You May Also Like…

 

288.5 (Host 2 Host Bonus) – “Choose the Right Mountain; Climb Faster!” with David Wood (@_playforreal): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/DavidWood2/

 

Ep. 424 – “Thoughtfully Fit” with Darcy Luoma (@DarcyLuoma): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-424-thoughtfully-fit-with-darcy-luoma-darcyluoma/

 

280 – “Architect of BEing” with Dr. Travis Fox (@travisfox360): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/280-architect-of-being-with-dr-travis-fox-travisfox360/

 

Ep. 556 – “The Power of You2” with Inger Nordin (@nordin_inger): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-556-the-power-of-you2-with-inger-nordin-nordin_inger/

 

Ep. 300 - “God Is In The Little Things” with Rev. Ariel Patricia (@RevPatriciaSSM) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-300-god-is-in-the-little-things-with-rev-ariel-patricia-revpatriciassm-c2h/

 

Ep. 525 – “Words of Bek” with Becky Paroz: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-525-words-of-bek-with-becky-paroz/

 

Ep. 435 – “Breaking the Code” with Rusty Gailliard (@RustyGaillard): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-435-breaking-the-code-with-rusty-gailliard-rustygaillard/

 

Ep. 444 – “Achieve with Grace” with Theresa Lambert: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-444-achieve-with-grace-with-theresa-lambert

 

Ep. 420 – “The UPside of Failure” with Tiana Sanchez (@likearealboss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-420-the-upside-of-failure-with-tiana-sanchez-likearealboss/

 

Ep. 389 – “Unshakable, Undaunted, & Undefeated” with Elizabeth Meyers (@thelizmeyers): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-389-unshakable-undaunted-undefeated

 

229 – “Unbroken” with Tajci Cameron (@TajciCameron): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/229-unbroken-with-tajci-cameron-tajcicameron/

 

Ep. 418 – “Breaking Free & Overcoming Self-Doubt” with Traci Duez (@traciduez): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-418-breaking-free-overcoming-self-doubt-with-traci-duez-traciduez/

 

168 - "Spiral" with Amy Simpkins (@amylsimpkins): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/168-spiral-with-amy-simpkins-amylsimpkins/

 

Ep. 445 – “Life Mastery” with Sherry Stirling Fernandez: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-445-life-mastery-with-sherry-stirling-fernandez/

 

Ep. 460 – “Dangerous Hope” with Mandy Anderson (@mandybanderson): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-460-dangerous-hope-with-mandy-anderson-mandybanderson/

 

Ep. 542 – “Recovering My True Self” with Dr. Melissa Mayer (@Melissa56449176): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-542-recovering-my-true-self-with-dr-melissa-mayer-melissa56449176/

 

Ep. 562 – “You, Me, We” with Morag Barrett (@SkyeMorag): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-562-you-me-we-with-morag-barrett-skyemorag/