Dec. 2, 2021

Ep. 437 – “INpowered Mind, INpowered Health.” with Dr. Jayne Marquis (@jayne_marquis)

Ep. 437 – “INpowered Mind, INpowered Health.” with Dr. Jayne Marquis (@jayne_marquis)

“You can’t patent nature.” - Dr. Jayne Marquis

Today’s featured bestselling bookcaster is mom, wife, Canadian Ballroom dance champion, pilot, trampolinist, and equestrian, Dr. Jayne Marquis. Dr. Jayne and I talk about her first book, “Jayne's INpowered Handbook”, her journey to becoming an Alternative Medicine Professional, and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

How Dr. Jayne became a naturopathic doctor and homeopath

A higher source of calcium that folks don’t consider.

Why she published her handbook.

Why trampolining can be healthy for you.

Why healing and self-discovery is an inward journey.

 

Dr. Jayne’s Book: https://inpoweredhealth.com/books/

Dr. Jayne’s Site: http://www.windwoodclinic.com/

Dr. Jayne’s Podcast, “INpowered Mind-INpowered Health - The Keys to Heart Aligned Living”: https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/dom-brightmon-author-of-from-crappy-to-happy-sacred/id1524660255?i=1000526470634

 

The opening track is titled "Misanthropy" by the magnanimous chill-hop master, Marcus D (@marcusd). Be sure to visit his site and support his craft. http://marcusd.net/track/misanthropy-2

 

You May Also Like…

Ep. 436 – “Get to the Root Cause of Your Health Issues” with Risa Groux (@RisaGroux): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-436-get-to-the-root-cause-of-your-health-issues-with-risa-groux-risagroux/

 

Ep. 296.5 (Charm City Bonus Episode) – “The Art of Human Care” with Dr. Hassan Tetteh (@doctortetteh): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-2965-charm-city-bonus-the-art-of-human-care-with-dr-hassan-tetteh-doctortetteh/

 

266 – “Holistic Health and Healing” with Brigitte Mars (@brigittemars): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/266-holistic-health-and-healing-with-brigitte-mars-brigittemars/

 

271 – “Thirst of the Heart” with Udo Erasmus (@UdosOfficial): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/271-thirst-of-the-heart-with-udo-erasmus-udosofficial/

 

Ep. 350 – “Stay on Track Tips” with Dr. Ro (@everythingro): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-350-stay-on-track-tips-with-dr-ro-everythingro/

 

Ep. 425 – “An Imperfect Pilgrim” with Suzanne Ludlum (@SuzanneLudlum): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-425-an-imperfect-pilgrim-with-suzanne-ludlum-suzanneludlum/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

Ep. 297 – “Integrative Medicine” with Dr. Bonnie McLean (@BonnieMcLean11): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-297-integrative-medicine-with-dr-bonnie-mclean-bonniemclean11/

 

#GNPYear2 Episode 2 - "Lead An Uncompromised Life" with Lori Spagna (@LoriSpagna): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear2-episode-2-lead-an-uncompromised-life-with-lori-spagna-lorispagna/

 

Ep. 423 – “Hacking Chemo” with Martha Tettenborn: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-423-hacking-chemo-with-martha-tettenborn/

 

142 - "Natural Living with Essential Oils" with Dr. Eric & Mama Z (@DrEricZielinski): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/142-natural-living-with-essential-oils-with-dr-eric-mama-z-drericzielinski/

 

87 - "Belief" with Helen Brennand (@belief444): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/87-belief-with-helen-brennand-belief444/

 

Ep. 294 – “Horse Wisdom” with Jess Campmans (@jesscampmans): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-294-horse-wisdom-with-jess-campmans-jesscampmans-c2h/

 

#M2M Bonus – “From Disco Queen to Divine Angel” with Sister Dr. Jenna (@americameditate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-from-disco-queen-to-divine-angel-with-sister-dr-jenna-americameditate/

 

Ep. 380 – “The Simplicity of Self-Healing” with Lisa Warner: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-380-the-simplicity-of-self-healing-with-lisa-warner/

 

233 – “Chakras & Your Third Eye” with Dr. Susan Shumsky (@AwakenToGod): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/233-chakras-your-third-eye-with-dr-susan-shumsky-awakentogod/

 

220 – “Medical Intuition” with Wendie Colter (@PracticalPathUS): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/220-medical-intuition-with-wendie-colter-practicalpathus/

 

202 - "Your Divine Human Blueprint" with Julie Renee Doering (@RevJulieRenee): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/202-your-divine-human-blueprint-with-julie-renee-doering-revjulierenee/

 

263 – “The Power of a Peaceful Woman” with Jennifer Forster: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/263-the-power-of-a-peaceful-woman-with-jennifer-forster/

 

249 – “Never Binge Again” with Dr. Glenn Livingston (@NeverBingeAgain): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/249-never-binge-again-with-dr-glenn-livingston-neverbingeagain/

 

This podcast is for information purposes only and represents the views and opinions of the speakers. The information presented is not meant to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease. We recommend you seek the advice of a licensed healthcare practitioner before beginning any natural, complimentary, or conventional treatment.