Sept. 20, 2022

Ep. 563 – “Easing through Life-Storms & Into Transcendence” with TeZa Lord (@teZaLord)

Ep. 563 – “Easing through Life-Storms & Into Transcendence” with TeZa Lord (@teZaLord)

“Love is the weapon of mass illumination.” – Teza Lord

Today’s bookcaster is an artist, spiritual activist, yogi, meditation practitioner, naturalist, and self-proclaimed she pirate, Teza Lord. Teza and I have a fun chat about her 4 books, what nature can teach you about setbacks, and more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What nature has taught Teza during the pandemic

How protecting the natural world, including Earth's ecology, is modern spirituality

What can each person do to help heal our world

How she started her podcast with her husband

 

TeZa’s Site: https://linktr.ee/tezalord

TeZa’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/teZa-Lord/e/B01N11O6SV?

 

 

The opening track is titled “Rising Sun Bump” by MadXRuler (formally known as Ruler Inc.). To hear the full track and support the artist, click the following link. https://madxruler.bandcamp.com/track/rising-sun-bump

 

You May Also Like…

 

#GNPYear1 Bonus Episode 3 - "The Truth is Within" with Dee Delaney (@deedelaney01): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear1-bonus-episode-3-the-truth-is-within-with-dee-delaney-deedelaney01/

 

#GNPYear2 Episode 2 - "Lead An Uncompromised Life" with Lori Spagna (@LoriSpagna): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear2-episode-2-lead-an-uncompromised-life-with-lori-spagna-lorispagna/

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Tragedy to Triumph” with Karuna (@LOKundalini): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-tragedy-to-triumph-with-karuna-lokundalini/

 

263 – “The Power of a Peaceful Woman” with Jennifer Forster: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/263-the-power-of-a-peaceful-woman-with-jennifer-forster/

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd/

 

205 - "Earth Speaks Up" with Mary McNerney: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/205-earth-speaks-up-with-mary-mcnerney/

 

Ep. 537 – “If Trees Could Talk” with Holly Worton (@hollyworton): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-537-if-trees-could-talk-with-holly-worton-hollyworton

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

Ep. 551 – “Rewilding” with Dr. Kristy Vanacore: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-551-rewilding-with-dr-kristy-vanacore/

 

Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3395-from-limited-to-limitless-with-adri-kyser-adrikyseryoga/

 

#M2M Bonus – “From Disco Queen to Divine Angel” with Sister Dr. Jenna (@americameditate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-from-disco-queen-to-divine-angel-with-sister-dr-jenna-americameditate/

 

Ep. 557 – “A Pathway to Insight” with Ann Hince: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-557-a-pathway-to-insight-with-ann-hince/

 

Ep. 519 – “Jonas and the Mountain” with Janis Harper (@harperjanis1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-519-jonas-and-the-mountain-with-janis-harper-harperjanis1/

 

Ep. 454 – “Twenty-One Olive Trees” with Laura Formentini (@FormentiniLove): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-454-twenty-one-olive-trees-with-laura-formentini-formentinilove/

 

#M2M Bonus – “When Spirit Calls” with Judy Lemon: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-when-spirit-calls-with-judy-lemon/